أرسل رسالة
حول نا
Soho Aneco Chemicals Co., Limited

نحن مؤسسة عالية التقنية مدفوعة بالابتكار التكنولوجي ، مع التركيز على مجال المواد الخام لمستحضرات التجميل والعناية الشخصية والمواد الغذائية ومنتجات التغذية.

 

مع "الابتكار والتركيز" كقيمته الأساسية ، تلتزم ANECO بتزويد السوق العالمية بجودة عالية وقيمة مضافة عالية ومواد خام مبتكرة فريدة من نوعها.ستسعى ANECO باستمرار للحصول على فرص تعاون جديدة ، وفتح مجالات وأسواق جديدة ، وتسعى جاهدة لتصبح مؤسسة دولية من الدرجة الأولى في هذه الصناعة.

 

مع اتجاه ابتكار المواد ، واختراق التكنولوجيا وإبداع التطبيق ، بالإضافة إلى مزيج من خبرتها الصناعية الوفيرة والرؤية العالمية التطلعية ، تختار ANECO وتطور عددًا من المنتجات التنافسية والفعالة ، وتشكل دورة إيجابية قصيرة ، خطط تطوير المشاريع متوسطة وطويلة الأجل.

 

بعد سنوات من العمل الدقيق ، تعاونت ANECO مع العملاء في الأمريكتين وأوروبا وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى ، وأقامت علاقة تعاون ودية طويلة الأمد مع شركات معروفة مثل Unilever و Proya و JALA و Kolmar ، Biohope ، Nutri-Woods ، Nox Bellcow ، Mentholatum ، إلخ.

نحن على استعداد للتعاون مع المزيد من الشركاء لخلق مستقبل مجيد وواعد معًا!

 

اترك رسالة
502 Bad Gateway

502 Bad Gateway


nginx
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

About Us
Soho Aneco Chemicals Co., Limited

We are a high-tech enterprise driven by technological innovation, focusing on the raw material field of cosmetics, personal care products and food and health care products.

 

With "Innovation & Concentration" as its core value, ANECO is committed to providing the global market with top quality, high added value and unique innovative raw materials. ANECO will constantly seek new cooperation opportunities, open up new fields and markets, striving to become a first-rate international enterprise in the industry.

With the direction of material innovation, technology breakthrough and application creativity, as well as the combination of its abundant industry experience and forward-looking global vision, ANECO selects and develops a number of competitive and effective products, formulates a positive cycle of short-, medium- and long-term project development plans.

 

After years of meticulous work, ANECO has cooperated with customers in the Americas, Europe, Australia, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, and established a long-term friendly cooperative relationship with well-known companies such as Unilever, Proya, JALA, Kolmar, Biohope, Nutri-Woods, NOX BELLCOW, Mentholatum, etc.

We are willing to cooperate with more partners to create a glorious and promising future together!

 

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham